Taliban to restrat issuing passport in 14 provinces of Afghanistan

by Aamaj News

Head of passport department, Alam Gul Haqqani, in a press conference said that the distribution of passport will restart again in Kabul as soon as possible, he also said that this process will restart in other 14 provinces as well.

He reiterated that from tomorrow on in Farah, Nimruz, Badghis, Paktika, Laghman, Kunar, Takhar, Zabul, Oruzgan, Jowzjan, Samangan, Baghlan, Bamyan, and Panjshir the passport issueing process will restart.

He also added that untill 15 months passport will be distributed under the name of Islamic Republic of Afghansitan, after that the leadership of the government will make a decision about it.


Leave a Comment